Lovely Weekend

So far, my weekend has rocked because…

1. I spent time with a best friend from high school.

2. I stayed in Buckhead/Atlanta Friday night.

3. I found so many cute dresses for cheap! (I mean $8.50 kind of cheap!) — Head on over to Forever 21, ladies!

4. I got a really cool fortune cookie…

In case you didn’t know, I’m a music major.  Weird, huh?!

5. I had “girl talk” until 4:00 in the morning.  Girl talk is the best!

6. I took a great nap today due to exhaustion from very little sleep.

7. Tonight I’m having a night in and watching LOST.

8. It’s nice knowing I don’t have class until TUESDAY!

Does it get better?

Happy Memorial Day Weekend, everyone!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Lovely Weekend

  1. rockycpa

    That does sound like fun!

  2. Ahh! I’ve been looking at the Forever21 dresses online and wondering if they’re as good as they look for such a good price!! 🙂 I want to go to the actual store but it’ll have to wait till I head back to the States next week. I was a music major too so I love that fortune!! 🙂

    • sevenplates

      I tried on a LOT of them and most of them were too short or awkward fitting.. but I found 2 that worked! 🙂

Leave a Reply

